At our Annual General Meeting, we elected 4 board members: Chelsea, Julia, Manfred, and Donna, who will each serve a three-year term until 2025. The board subsequently elected our executive board: President, Julia; Vice President, Nic; Secretary, Donna; and Treasurer, Fred. We also heard a recap of our very successful year in 2021 and learned about the exciting plans for 2022.